MNKI vs ArchiVinci: AI Architectural Rendering Comparison
Last updated: September 30, 2026 · ArchiVinci details checked against the vendor's own pages on September 29, 2026.
Disclosure: MNKI publishes this page and is one of the two tools compared, so we have a commercial interest. Competitor facts come from the vendor's own public pages (linked at the bottom); "not stated" means the pages we read did not say, not that the feature is absent. We have not hands-on tested either tool for this page, and vendors change features and prices, so verify on their sites.
Feature-by-feature comparison
| Aspect | MNKI (mnki.ai) | ArchiVinci |
|---|---|---|
| Focus | Browser studio for architectural and interior visualization: renders, inpainting, mood boards, material palettes, presentations and team workspaces | Browser tool for sketches, photos, floor plans and 3D-model screenshots, with a large set of named tools |
| Inputs | Floor plans, hand sketches, 3D massing, wireframes, white models, photos, elevations, sections, site context and BIM screenshots (PNG, JPEG or WebP) | Sketches, photos, floor plans, site plans, elevations, sections, CAD exports and 3D-model screenshots (PNG, JPEG or WEBP) |
| Styles | 28 named render styles plus 8 one-click presets (30+ style options) | Number not stated |
| Region editing | Inpaint Remove, Add and Replace: mask a region and change only that area (8 credits per operation) | Inpainting tools including Modify Room, Modify Architecture, Remove Furniture and Place Object; an AI Image Editor |
| Floor plans | 3D Plan and Space Planning modules | "Floor Plan to 3D Render"; the vendor states outputs are 2D images, not editable 3D models |
| Languages | English and Arabic fully supported (Arabic is laid out right to left); Spanish and Hindi partially translated | Not stated |
| Free option | 40 trial credits, no watermark | 3 free renders, stated as watermark-free |
| Paid pricing | Basic 28.99 USD/month (500 credits); Pro 148.99 USD/month (3,000 credits) | $79/month or $549/year (per its homepage FAQ); one-time plans from $49 (3 days) to $599 (1 year) |
MNKI details are from mnki.ai/pricing, mnki.ai/faq and mnki.ai/tutorials. MNKI's "30+ style options" are 28 named render styles plus 8 presets (Interior, Exterior, Render ID, Technical, Organic, Sketch, Landscape and MasterPlan). Prices are as displayed by each vendor on September 29, 2026; tax treatment is not stated.
When MNKI may fit
- You want one browser workspace that covers renders, inpainting, mood boards, material palettes and presentations.
- You want an interface that is fully available in Arabic (right to left).
- You want to try a free allowance without a watermark: 40 trial credits.
When ArchiVinci may fit
- You want a wide menu of named tools, such as relighting, furnishing and image-to-video, as ArchiVinci lists.
- You prefer a short, one-time pass (from 3 days) to a monthly subscription.
- You start from floor plans and want the "Floor Plan to 3D Render" tool the vendor describes.
Frequently asked questions
How does MNKI compare to ArchiVinci?
Based on each vendor's own pages: ArchiVinci lists a large set of named tools and one-time plans; MNKI describes nine modules, presentations and team workspaces in one studio. Use the table above for the specific features each vendor lists.
Is MNKI free to start compared with ArchiVinci?
MNKI's free plan gives 40 trial credits with no watermark. ArchiVinci lists 3 free renders and states they are watermark-free. Confirm current terms on each vendor's site.
Are ArchiVinci's outputs editable 3D models?
ArchiVinci states that its outputs are 2D images, not editable 3D models. MNKI's visualization modules also output images.
Sources (checked September 29, 2026): ArchiVinci home · ArchiVinci pricing · MNKI pricing · MNKI FAQ · MNKI tutorials.